The Iowa Chapter of the National Agri-Marketing Association provides educational and networking opportunities for agricultural marketing professionals in Central Iowa. Meetings and events address agri-marketing concern that are important to the region and members gain valuable professional development information.

 

Purpose

Iowa NAMA serves the agriculture industry in central Iowa with a focus on our chapter members professional development. Chapter members gain industry knowledge, skills, and contacts that are important for meeting today's business challenges.

 

2017-2018 Board Members

  PRESIDENT/ SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE     Lori Condon Grant    Screenscape Studios   (515) 225-7800   loricg@screenscapestudios.com

PRESIDENT/ SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
Lori Condon Grant
Screenscape Studios
(515) 225-7800
loricg@screenscapestudios.com

  COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR   Carrie Flynn   Farmer Mutual Hail                 (515)724.5034                    carrief@fmh.com

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR
Carrie Flynn
Farmer Mutual Hail              (515)724.5034             carrief@fmh.com

  PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR   Lynn Henderson  Agri Marketing  (515) 954-8381       lynnh@agrimarketing.com

PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR
Lynn Henderson
Agri Marketing
(515) 954-8381 
lynnh@agrimarketing.com

  MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR    Afton Holt  CornerPost Marketing Communications   (615) 835-9528   afton@cpostmarketing.com

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR
Afton Holt
CornerPost Marketing Communications

(615) 835-9528
afton@cpostmarketing.com

  BEST OF NAMA CO-CHAIR   Amber Harrison

BEST OF NAMA CO-CHAIR
Amber Harrison

  CO-PRESIDENT / SPECIAL PROGRAMS/ SCHOLARSHIP   Ellie Weiss  Meyocks  (515)327-3461   e  llieweiss@meyocks.com

CO-PRESIDENT / SPECIAL PROGRAMS/ SCHOLARSHIP
Ellie Weiss
Meyocks
(515)327-3461
ellieweiss@meyocks.com

  COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR   Morgan Hammes                 DuPont Pioneer                         Phone                     

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR
Morgan Hammes                DuPont Pioneer                         Phone                     

  PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR    Byron Martin  Garner Printing   (515) 418-9498   Bmartin@Garnerprint.com

PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR
Byron Martin
Garner Printing

(515) 418-9498
Bmartin@Garnerprint.com

  MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR    Renee Hansen    Winfield Solutions     515-290-8224   RKHansen@unitedsuppliers.com

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR
Renee Hansen
Winfield Solutions  
515-290-8224
RKHansen@unitedsuppliers.com

  SECRETARY/ SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE Stacey Noe  Kemin Industries (515)559-5295  stacey.noe@kemin.com

SECRETARY/ SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
Stacey Noe

Kemin Industries
(515)559-5295
stacey.noe@kemin.com

  COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR Julie Podey  DuPont Pioneer                         Phone                                           julie.podey@pioneer.com

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR
Julie Podey

DuPont Pioneer                         Phone                                          julie.podey@pioneer.com

  PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR   Macy Schneider   Van Wall Equipment Phone  macy.schneider@vanwall.com

PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR
Macy Schneider
Van Wall Equipment
Phone
macy.schneider@vanwall.com

  SPECIAL PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR/ ISU LIASION                             Rachel Lium                               Two Rivers Marketing                 515-557- 2236                 rachell@2rm.com

SPECIAL PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR/ ISU LIASION                           Rachel Lium                              Two Rivers Marketing                 515-557-2236               rachell@2rm.com

  TREASURER/ SPONSORSHIP  / SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE     Julia Torstenson    Promotions, Ltd   (515) 246-1990                                              julia.tortenson@promotions-ltd.com

TREASURER/ SPONSORSHIP/ SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
Julia Torstenson
Promotions, Ltd
(515) 246-1990                                             julia.tortenson@promotions-ltd.com

  SOCIAL CHAIR / WEBSITE CHAIR   Kylee Deniz  National Pork Board   ( 515) 223-2752  kdeniz@pork.org

SOCIAL CHAIR / WEBSITE CHAIR
Kylee Deniz
National Pork Board
 (515) 223-2752
kdeniz@pork.org

  PROGRAM LOGISTICS CHAIR    Katie Stien    Greater Des Moines CVB   (515) 699-3432   katies@catchdesmoines.com

PROGRAM LOGISTICS CHAIR
Katie Stien
Greater Des Moines CVB
(515) 699-3432
katies@catchdesmoines.com

  SPECIAL PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR      Grant Zieser                               Two Rivers Marketing                 515-557-2049                  grantz@2rm.com

SPECIAL PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR    Grant Zieser                              Two Rivers Marketing                 515-557-2049                 grantz@2rm.com