The Iowa Chapter of the National Agri-Marketing Association provides educational and networking opportunities for agricultural marketing professionals in Central Iowa. Meetings and events address agri-marketing concern that are important to the region and members gain valuable professional development information.

 

Purpose

Iowa NAMA serves the agriculture industry in central Iowa with a focus on our chapter members professional development. Chapter members gain industry knowledge, skills, and contacts that are important for meeting today's business challenges.

 

2018-2019 Board Members

PRESIDENT / SPECIAL PROGRAMS/ SCHOLARSHIP   Ellie Wyatt  Meyocks (515)-327-3461 elliewyatt@meyocks.com

PRESIDENT / SPECIAL PROGRAMS/ SCHOLARSHIP
Ellie Wyatt
Meyocks
(515)-327-3461 elliewyatt@meyocks.com

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR   Afton Holt  CornerPost Marketing Communications (615)-835-9528 afton@cpostmarketing.com

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR
Afton Holt
CornerPost Marketing Communications
(615)-835-9528 afton@cpostmarketing.com

PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR   Lynn Henderson  Agri Marketing (515)-954-8381 lynnh@agrimarketing.com

PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR
Lynn Henderson
Agri Marketing
(515)-954-8381 lynnh@agrimarketing.com

LOGISTICS CHAIR/ SCHOLARSHIP    Lori Condon Grant  Screenscape Studios (515) 225-7800 loricg@screenscapestudios.com

LOGISTICS CHAIR/ SCHOLARSHIP
Lori Condon Grant
Screenscape Studios
(515) 225-7800 loricg@screenscapestudios.com

SECRETARY/ SCHOLARSHIP  Stacey Noe  Kemin Industries (515)-559-5295 stacey.noe@kemin.com

SECRETARY/ SCHOLARSHIP
Stacey Noe

Kemin Industries
(515)-559-5295 stacey.noe@kemin.com

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR   Renee Hansen  Premier Crop  (515)-290-8224 rhansen@premiercrop.com

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR
Renee Hansen
Premier Crop
(515)-290-8224 rhansen@premiercrop.com

PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR   Carly Cummings   FarmHer (515)-210-5372       carly@farmher.com

PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR
Carly Cummings
FarmHer
(515)-210-5372 carly@farmher.com

SPECIAL PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR Grant Zieser                                    Two Rivers Marketing                  (515)-557-2049                       grantz@2rm.com

SPECIAL PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR Grant Zieser Two Rivers Marketing (515)-557-2049 grantz@2rm.com

TREASURER   Aaron Bartholomay   John Deere Financial                (515)-267-4630 bartholomayaaronr@johndeere.com

TREASURER
Aaron Bartholomay
John Deere Financial (515)-267-4630 bartholomayaaronr@johndeere.com

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR   Morgan Hammes                      DuPont Pioneer morgan.hammes@pioneer.com

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR
Morgan Hammes DuPont Pioneer morgan.hammes@pioneer.com

SPONSORSHIP CHAIR   Byron Martin  (515)-988-0500 byronjzm3martin@gmail.com

SPONSORSHIP CHAIR
Byron Martin
(515)-988-0500 byronjzm3martin@gmail.com

SPECIAL PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR/ ISU LIASION                              Rachel Lium                                          Two Rivers Marketing                (515)-557-2236               rachell@2rm.com

SPECIAL PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR/ ISU LIASION Rachel Lium Two Rivers Marketing (515)-557-2236 rachell@2rm.com

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR   Carrie Flynn  Farmer Mutual Hail                (515)-724-5034          carrief@fmh.com

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR
Carrie Flynn
Farmer Mutual Hail (515)-724-5034 carrief@fmh.com

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR   Haley Berry   Meyocks                                       (515)-327-3484 haleyberry@meyocks.com

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR
Haley Berry
Meyocks (515)-327-3484 haleyberry@meyocks.com

SOCIAL CHAIR / WEBSITE CHAIR   Austin Pueschel  Lessing-Flynn (269)-625-4848 austin@lessingflynn.com

SOCIAL CHAIR / WEBSITE CHAIR
Austin Pueschel
Lessing-Flynn
(269)-625-4848 austin@lessingflynn.com

BEST OF NAMA CO-CHAIR   Amber Harrison                            Field Reveal (515)-473-8035 amber.harrison@fieldreveal.com

BEST OF NAMA CO-CHAIR
Amber Harrison Field Reveal
(515)-473-8035 amber.harrison@fieldreveal.com


INTERESTED IN BEING ON THE IOWA NAMA BOARD / VOLUNTEERING?

Are you interested in giving back to the ag marketing world? Iowa NAMA is looking for dedicated and passionate individuals who are interested in serving on our Iowa NAMA board or as a volunteer to a committee or special event. 

Open Board Positions: Currently we are looking for individuals to join the board on the Cold Run for Warm Meals Committee and Program Committee.

If you are interested in this or other opportunities, reach out to our president, Ellie Wyatt at elliewyatt@meyocks.com.