The Iowa Chapter of the National Agri-Marketing Association provides educational and networking opportunities for agricultural marketing professionals in Central Iowa. Meetings and events address agri-marketing concern that are important to the region and members gain valuable professional development information.

 

Purpose

Iowa NAMA serves the agriculture industry in central Iowa with a focus on our chapter members professional development. Chapter members gain industry knowledge, skills, and contacts that are important for meeting today's business challenges.

 

2019-2020 Board Members

PRESIDENT   Ellie Wyatt  Meyocks (515)-327-3461 elliewyatt@meyocks.com

PRESIDENT
Ellie Wyatt
Meyocks
(515)-327-3461 elliewyatt@meyocks.com

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR   Afton Holt  CornerPost Marketing  (515)-835-9528 afton@cpostmarketing.com

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR
Afton Holt
CornerPost Marketing
(515)-835-9528 afton@cpostmarketing.com

PROGRAMS CHAIR   Lynn Henderson  Agri Marketing (515)-954-8381 lynnh@agrimarketing.com

PROGRAMS CHAIR
Lynn Henderson
Agri Marketing
(515)-954-8381 lynnh@agrimarketing.com

PROGRAMS CHAIR   Laura Holoubek  Calcium Products (515)-509-5147 laura.holoubek@calciumproducts.com

PROGRAMS CHAIR
Laura Holoubek
Calcium Products
(515)-509-5147 laura.holoubek@calciumproducts.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR  Josh Lovelace  Iowa Farm Bureau Spokesman / Times Citizen Communications, INC (515)-209-9015 jlovelace@iafalls.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
Josh Lovelace

Iowa Farm Bureau Spokesman / Times Citizen Communications, INC
(515)-209-9015 jlovelace@iafalls.com

SECRETARY/ SCHOLARSHIP  Stacey Noe  Kemin Industries (515)-559-5295 stacey.noe@kemin.com

SECRETARY/ SCHOLARSHIP
Stacey Noe

Kemin Industries
(515)-559-5295 stacey.noe@kemin.com

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR   Renee Hansen  Premier Crop  (515)-290-8224 rhansen@premiercrop.com

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR
Renee Hansen
Premier Crop
(515)-290-8224 rhansen@premiercrop.com

PROGRAMS CHAIR Carly Cummings  FarmHer (515)-210-5372 carly.a.cummings@gmail.com

PROGRAMS CHAIR
Carly Cummings

FarmHer
(515)-210-5372 carly.a.cummings@gmail.com

SPECIAL PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR  Tyler Campbell  FIN Strategies (563)-506-2366 campbtab@gmail.com

SPECIAL PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR
Tyler Campbell

FIN Strategies
(563)-506-2366 campbtab@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR  Josh Ladd  ZLR Ignition (515)-230-3392 jladd@zlrignition.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
Josh Ladd

ZLR Ignition
(515)-230-3392 jladd@zlrignition.com

TREASURER  Aaron Bartholomay  John Deere Financial (515)-267-4630 bartholomayaaronr@johndeere.com

TREASURER
Aaron Bartholomay

John Deere Financial
(515)-267-4630 bartholomayaaronr@johndeere.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR  Morgan Hammes  DuPoint Pioneer morgan.hammes@pioneer.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
Morgan Hammes

DuPoint Pioneer
morgan.hammes@pioneer.com

SPONSORSHIP CHAIR   Byron Martin  (515)-988-0500 byronjzm3martin@gmail.com

SPONSORSHIP CHAIR
Byron Martin
(515)-988-0500 byronjzm3martin@gmail.com

SPECIAL PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR / ISU LIAISON   Rachel Lium  Two Rivers Marketing (515)-557-2236 rachell@2rm.com

SPECIAL PROGRAMS CO-CHAIR / ISU LIAISON
Rachel Lium
Two Rivers Marketing
(515)-557-2236
rachell@2rm.com

PROGRAMS CHAIR  Theresa Linkletter  Growers Edge Financial (515)-443-3210 theresa.linkletter@growersedge.com

PROGRAMS CHAIR
Theresa Linkletter

Growers Edge Financial
(515)-443-3210 theresa.linkletter@growersedge.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR  Carrie Flynn  Farmer Mutual Hail (515)-724-5034  carrief@fmh.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
Carrie Flynn

Farmer Mutual Hail
(515)-724-5034
carrief@fmh.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR   Haley Berry  Meyocks (515)-327-3484 haleyberry@meyocks.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
Haley Berry
Meyocks
(515)-327-3484 haleyberry@meyocks.com

SOCIAL / WEBSITE CHAIR   Austin Pueschel  Lessing-Flynn (269)-625-4848 austin@lessingflynn.com

SOCIAL / WEBSITE CHAIR
Austin Pueschel
Lessing-Flynn
(269)-625-4848 austin@lessingflynn.com

BEST OF NAMA CHAIR Amber Harrison  Field Reveal (515)-473-8035 amber.harrison@fieldreveal.com

BEST OF NAMA CHAIR
Amber Harrison

Field Reveal
(515)-473-8035 amber.harrison@fieldreveal.com


INTERESTED IN BEING ON THE IOWA NAMA BOARD / VOLUNTEERING?

Are you interested in giving back to the ag marketing world? Iowa NAMA is looking for dedicated and passionate individuals who are interested in serving on our Iowa NAMA board or as a volunteer to a committee or special event. 

Open Board Positions: Currently we are looking for individuals to join the board on the Cold Run for Warm Meals Committee and Program Committee.

If you are interested in this or other opportunities, reach out to our president, Ellie Wyatt at elliewyatt@meyocks.com.